Compact and built for the roughest conditions, the Nano 330 is perfect for larger phones and pocket-size displays. Its interior web keeps items in their place while its Powerclaw latch ensures even the biggest drops wont pop it open. Protected from the elements, the Nano 330 protects your gear with an impact-resistant polycarbonate shell, water resistant design and dust proof seal.

Details
Specs • NANO PowerClaw Latching System:
• The PowerClaw Latching System used on all NANUKNANO cases is engineered to keep your case closed during the toughest of missions. The PowerClaw clamps the case tightly closed using compressive force while the integrated slide lock prevents the case from opening during transport or when dropped. Polycarbonate construction ensures your precious items remain safely inside the case no matter where the journey takes you.
• • NANO Protective Web:
• Each NANUKNANO comes equipped with protective webbing that makes organizing the contents of your case simple. Store cash, cards, keys, and important documentation with ease, and eliminate the risk of scuffing the contents of your NANO?s bottom cavity. This flexible rubber webbing conserves precious space, and acts as a soft buffer to separate the contents of your case. Keeping in line with the NANUK spirit of simplified customization, the protective webs are easy to remove. An intuitive 2-hook clip system allows for easy partial detachment to insert your items, while the 2 lower attachment screws can be easily removed to detach the web completely.
• • NANO SmartStrap:
• The NANUK NANO SmartStrap lets you transition seamlessly between carrying modes to accommodate your needs. The SmartStrap can quickly fasten your NANO to luggage, webbing or even to the handle of a larger hard case. The quick-release button and multiple attachment points make it easy to switch your carrying mode on the spot. Learn about the wrist mode and wrap mode in our SmartStrap video.

Interior Dimensions

L6.7" x W3.8" x H1.9"
L170mm x W96mm x H49mm

Exterior Dimensions
L7.4" x W5.1" x H2.6"
L188mm x W130mm x H65mm
Weight (empty)
1.1 lbs | 0.5 kg
Temperature Range
Min -20°F (-29°C ) Max 140°F (60°C)
Lid Depth
0.5" | 13mm
Base Depth
1.4" | 36mm
Material
ultra resistant polycarbonate
Watertight (Ip67)
Yes
Warranty
conditional lifetime guarantee
Certifications
ATA 300 | ASTM D4169 | Mil-std-810f | IP66 Rating | Water Resistant - Not for use when diving or swimming

Write a review

Please login or register to review

NANO 330

  • Product Code: NANO 330
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $38.50


Available Options


Tags: Waterproof, Hard case, NANO

Compact et construit pour les conditions les plus difficiles, le Nano 330 est parfait pour les grands téléphones et les écrans de poche. Sa toile intérieure maintient les articles à leur place tandis que son loquet Powerclaw assure que même les plus grosses gouttes ne l'ouvriront pas. Protégé contre les éléments, le Nano 330 protège votre équipement avec une coque en polycarbonate résistant aux chocs, une conception résistante à l'eau et un joint étanche à la poussière.

Détails
Spécifications Le système de verrouillage PowerClaw utilisé sur tous les boîtiers NANUKNANO est conçu pour garder votre boîtier fermé durant les missions les plus difficiles. Le PowerClaw serre le boîtier hermétiquement en utilisant la force de compression tandis que le verrou coulissant intégré empêche le boîtier de s'ouvrir pendant le transport ou en cas de chute. La construction en polycarbonate assure que vos objets précieux restent en toute sécurité à l'intérieur du boîtier, peu importe où le voyage vous emmène.
NANO Web protecteur:
Chaque NANUKNANO est équipé d'une sangle de protection qui facilite l'organisation du contenu de votre étui. Stocker de l'argent, des cartes, des clés et de la documentation importante avec facilité, et éliminer le risque d'érailler le contenu de la cavité du fond de votre NANO. Cette sangle en caoutchouc souple conserve un espace précieux et agit comme un tampon souple pour séparer le contenu de votre étui. Fidèles à l'esprit de personnalisation simplifiée de NANUK, les bandes de protection sont faciles à retirer. Un système de clip intuitif à 2 crochets permet un détachement partiel facile pour insérer vos articles, tandis que les 2 vis de fixation inférieures peuvent être facilement retirées pour détacher complètement la bande.
NANO SmartStrap:
Le NANUK NANO SmartStrap vous permet une transition transparente entre les modes de transport pour répondre à vos besoins. Le SmartStrap peut rapidement fixer votre NANO aux bagages, à la sangle ou même à la poignée d'un plus gros étui rigide. Le bouton à dégagement rapide et les multiples points d'attache facilitent le changement de mode de transport sur place. Découvrez le mode poignet et le mode enveloppant dans notre vidéo SmartStrap.

Dimensions intérieures

L6.7 "x W3.8" x H1.9 "
L170mm x W96mm x H49mm

Dimensions extérieures
L7.4 "x W5.1" x H2.6 "
L188mm x W130mm x H65mm
Poids (vide)
1,1 lb | 0,5 kg
Écart de température
Min -20 ° F (-29 ° C) Max 140 ° F (60 ° C)
Profondeur du couvercle
0.5 "| 13mm
Profondeur de base
1.4 "| 36mm
Matériel
polycarbonate ultra résistant
Étanche (Ip67)
Oui
garantie
garantie à vie conditionnelle
Certifications
ATA 300 | ASTM D4169 | Mil-std-810f | IP66 Rating | Résistant à l'eau - Ne pas utiliser pour plonger ou nager

Écrire un commentaire

Veuillez vous connecter ou vous inscrire pour publier un commentaire

NANO 330

  • Modèle: NANO 330
  • Disponibilité: 1 semaine
  • $38,50


Options disponibles:


Balises: Mallette, Valise, NANO